Sunday, July 3, 2016

Equals Premiere in LA on July 7th



Kristen Stewart is scheduled to attend the Los Angeles premiere of Equals


Date : July 7, 2016 at 7.30pm PT.

Time : 10.00pm ET/ 3.00am UK/ 4.00am CET/ 12.00pm AEST (Fri)

Where: ArcLight Hollywood, 6300 Sunset Blvd, Los Angeles CA 90028

No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...