Sunday, July 3, 2016

Cafe Society with Kristen Stewart New York Premiere on July 13th



Kristen will be attending the Premiere of Cafe Society in New York on July 13th
Date : July 13th

Time : The red carpet begins at 6:45pm and the screening begins at 7:30pm (3.45pm PT/ 11.45pm UK/ 12.45am CET (Thurs) / 8.45am AEST (Thurs)



No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...