Tuesday, June 3, 2014

The Rover Promo Schedule

 The Rover Promo Schedule as of now:


Saturday 7th June:

'The Rover' Australian premiere at the Sydney Film Festival (In-Competition).
The Premiere screening is expected to start at 7PM AEST/ 10AM BST/ 11AM CET/ 5AM ET/ 2AM PT.
Rob, David Michod, Guy Pearce and Liz Watts are expected to attend.
No Live Stream.


Sunday 8th June:
'Inside The Rover' Q&A.
Who is attending: Rob, David Michod, Guy Pearce and Liz Watts. The panel will be moderated by film critic Margaret Pomeranz.
It starts at 3PM AEST/ 6AM BST/ 7AM CET/ 1AM ET/ (10PM PT Saturday 7th June)
No Live Stream.


Thursday 12th June:

'The Rover' LA Premiere.
It all starts at 7:30PM PT/ 10:30PM ET/ (3:30AM BST/ 4:30AM CET Friday Morning, 12PM AEST)

Rob will appear on 'Jimmy Kimmel Live'.
It airs at 11:35PM ET/ (4:35AM BST/ 5:35AM CET Friday Morning, 1:35PM AEST)
Live Streams:
www.stream2watch.me/live-tv/abc-live-stream
http://abc.go.com/watch-live (For US)
tvpc.com/Channel.php?ChannelID=8450
There are more live streams on TV PC:
www.tvpc.com/ChannelList.php (Just go to the United States Section and choose ABC - East).





Source Via @Gossipgyal




No comments:

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...